Billboard Chart 6

BPM: 130|140|150 (60:00)
Format: 32COUNT

All Charts! Pop, Urban and EDM Crossover. Remixed versions in Anthem, Club & some Booty Beats!

Came Here For Love
One Kiss (New Mix)
Done For Me
Sweet Sensation
No Excuses (Funk Mix)
Top Off
No Tears Left To Cry (Funk Mix)
Alone (Dub Mix)
Never Be The Same
New Rules (New Mix)
The Middle
For You
IDGAF (New Mix)


Please Choose Your Format:

Ordering a Download? Read Up

© 2000 - 2019 CardioMixes® is a division of the FEIGROUP, INC. | All rights reserved | CardioMixes Logo is a Registered Trademark